Grey cashmere sweater for womens – Women’s Cashmere Sweaters | Theory

Fabric Care Instructions: Dry clean only.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens pakistan amazon

A gorgeous classic crewneck light but warm sweater. The sweater is so soft and the cashmere is really nice. The fit is true to size.

It is very lightweight and a tank top needs to be worn underneath, as it is on the thinner side. It adds a very elegant touch to any outfit and presents a very pulled together look.

I do have to hand wash and I follow the instruction to lay on a towel to dry. As hanging the sweater on a hanger will cause it to stretch.

I really like how classic the look is where I can wear it for many years to come. The Saffron brand Cashmere Crewneck Pullover is a true delight to handle and wear.

It is extremely light weight for its size compared to other materials. I weighed it on a digital food scale and it came at exactly 6.

I wore it next to my skin, as I plan to wear it with nice jeans. It is hard to describe unless one has worn cashmere, but the feeling of softness and luxury is amazing.

There is absolutely no scratchiness like a wool sweater. I have size Medium in the grey color, which is a tasteful blend of slightly varying shades.

So it is evident it was woven from yarn possessing these colors, and not vat dyed a uniform color. This is very effective in a soft neutral like the grey.

It is knit tight enough so that it can be worn without a top under it; no skin or bra shows through!

Morocco grey cashmere sweater for womens business

I live in Central Florida so I am looking forward to cooler weather; meantime, I’m enjoying it indoors! Yesterday I wore it to a very cold air conditioned restaurant!

The maker points out that cashmere has extraordinary insulating properties despite its light weight. This is due to the fact that these goats live in extremely cold winters in northern China and southern Mongolia.

The goats are combed by hand every year for their wool, making it a truly renewable resource! I received the Saffron Cashmere Crewneck Pullover in exchange for this review.

This is an extremely soft sweater, fits great. I am 5’2 and lbs and usually a medium and this medium fits well. I just needed to turn cuffs up once on sleeves.

Perfect for milder climates.

Add to Registry. best sweater cardigans for women reviews I am a plus size, usually 2 or 3 xl but I know that this does have some give so when I saw the xl available I thought I would try it and it fits so beautifully.

The one I received is in the really versatile fawn color which to me is a light tan. A classic design that works perfectly with any outfit.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens fit

This luxurious and cozy wardrobe essential features fully-fashioning details and rib trims and is perfect for both casual and career.

This women’s crewneck is knit using the finest 2ply cashmere yarn and offers superior styling, fit and softness.

Saffron – Saffron Women’s Cashmere Crewneck Sweater –

While I have never owned a Cashmere Sweater, only scarfs, I can distinguish quality and this is top of the line.

While it takes approximately 3 to 5 goats under hair the hair closest to the skin to produce one average size sweater, these goats are specifically bred to afford us of this luxurious fiber.

There are 3 colors of Cashmere Gray, Brown and White and its very easily dyed like any other fiber.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens stores

Cashmere will keep its shape if taken care of in the manner of hand washing or Dry Cleaning. I am a plus size, usually 2 or 3 xl but I know that this does have some give so when I saw the xl available I thought I would try it and it fits so beautifully.

Its softness and beautiful color are such a joy. I highly recommend Saffron Cashmere Crewneck Pullover to anyone who wants a quality sweater to enjoy for years to come.

Plus Size Cocktail and Party Dresses. If there is some pilling, remove them, and it will probably not occur again. Grey cashmere sweater for womens Size 8. Red Blazers.

Because this is a made from the fleece of goats the care is Dry Clean Only. This sweater is a size small and it fits my body size very nicely.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens canada

It is soft and comfortable. As soon as I put it on, I was instantly surprised that it was not itchy or uncomfortable against my skin.

26.03.2020 – Sale Girls X. Maxi Dresses. It is a safe bet that you will love this beautiful, soft, and timeless sweater. Gold Necklaces. LuckyJackie, September 14,

The sewing and stitching were done with quality and great care and it sits right on my hips. I especially like how the crewneck cut around my neck is not too tight or too loose but just right.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens

I also like that the length of the arms is not too short. The waits hem material of the sweater sits longer than my wrist which I like so that I don’t have to pull on it every time I go to grab for something or have to write something.

Overall, the Saffron Cashmere Crewneck Pullover sweater is soft and comfortable, and I would recommend the Saffron Cashmere Crewneck Pullover sweater to family and friends.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens men's sizes

This lovely fawn pullover Cashmere Sweater is a timeless style. This style will remain forever. The “fawn” color is a sort of light brownish beige, and will go with just about every color trouser, jeans or skirt in your closet.

Cashmere is usually called cashmere wool, but it is a finer, stronger, lighter and softer fiber than sheep wool. It is approximately three times more insulating than wool fibers.

New Arrivals in Womens Cashmere Sweaters – JENNIE LIU

Cashmere comes from cashmere goats, pashmina goats or other kinds of goats which live in the Gobi Desert in upper China and Mongolia. Why is cashmere so expensive?

It takes the fleece of 4 goats to make one sweater. A cashmere goat grows about 4 ounces of fiber a year, and that is enough to keep it warm through the winter.

This is why cashmere provides warmth without weight. The fleece must be sorted by hand for color, and the sweaters are then loomed by hand. The best way to clean these sweaters is by hand.

Press out the rinse water and block it to shape on a towel to dry.

About This Item We aim to show you accurate product information. Grey cashmere sweater for womens The sweater is so soft and the cashmere is really nice.

Saffron uses the longest fibers for their garments so pilling will probably not be a problem. If there is some pilling, remove them, and it will probably not occur again.

It is a safe bet that you will love this beautiful, soft, and timeless sweater.

MY SWEATER COLLECTION – the best sweaters for winter (trying on all my clothes) – Mademoiselle

Very pleasantly surprised! Loved the color in person so much more than the photo on the website. Incredibly soft and so lightweight.

Flow grey cashmere sweater for womens rack

Fit was perfect! Comes with care instructions too. Very happy with this beautiful sweater! The neutral color coordinated with different jewelry and pashminas to give a variety of styles.

I had to wear a tank top under it because it is somewhat thin. It looks great with jeans or skirts. It is itchy, just as a heads up.

Not bad, and because it is so soft Very nice, very soft sweater. Not quite as long as on as it looked in the picture but still looks nice and is true to size.

This light gray will compliment nice jeans or dress pants very easily. The only thing that is a “stall” in wearing it is that it will need to be dry cleaned.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens

I have never had a real cashmere sweater. So when I was given the opportunity to review one, I could not pass it up. You can imagine how disappointed I was to try this sweater on and immediately begin itching Maybe, my skin is sensitive to this cashmere.

Also, the large was a bit too small for me. I probably need an extra large.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens chadwicks nigeria

I typically wear between a 12 and The sweater does look nice, the shape and color of it. So, it could be worn with jeans, to dress it down, or with slacks or a skirt to dress it up a bit.

This is not an oversized sweater. It fits pretty close to the body, so it shows every curve and bump, if you have curves and bumps.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens cute maternity

Here at Walmart. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason.

Grey cashmere sweater for womens

Due to the high volume of feedback, we are unable to respond to individual comments. Sorry, but we can’t respond to individual comments.

Recent searches Clear All. Update Location. Get it by V-Day! Use two-day delivery or pickup today.